eCoop

Контакт

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefon
Priit Aule  Juhatuse esimees priit@vilty.ee 4330140
Margus Toomla Juhatuse liige   margus@vilty.ee 4330141
Maie Sarv Juhiabi sekretar@vilty.ee 4330143
Kristo Mägi  Turundusjuht turundus@vilty.ee 4330149
Mare Lapp Ostujuht mare@vilty.ee 4330145
Mary Naber Tööstuskaupade ärijuht mary@vilty.ee 4330151
Maire Ilves Ärijuht maire@vilty.ee 4330163
Monika Nõges Personalijuht personal@vilty.ee 4330154
Neeme Roosaar Finantsjuht finants@vilty.ee 4330142
Riina Tambre Pearaamatupidaja riina@vilty.ee 4330164

Võta ühendust:





Turvakood


Go up