eCoop

Kontakt

Harju Tarbijate Ühistu

Saku 6, 11314Tallinn, Eesti

Tel: (+372) 669 9801

E-post: keskus@harjuty.ee

 

 

Jaan Marjundi
juhatuse esimees
Tel: 669 9800
E-post: jaan.marjundi@harjuty.ee

Jüri Kimmel
haldusjuht
Tel: 669 9802
E-post: jyri.kimmel@harjuty.ee

Piret Luberg
finantsjuht
Tel: 669 9803
E-post: piret.luberg@harjuty.ee

Maarika Kersten
vanemraamatupidaja
Tel: 669 9804
E-post: maarika.kersten@harjuty.ee

Aide Metsaviir
personalijuht
Tel: 669 9807
E-post: aide.metsaviir@harjuty.ee

Agu Erik
müügijuht
Tel: 669 9811
E-post: agu.erik@harjuty.ee

Ülle Ambel
müügijuht
Tel: 669 9813
E-post: ylle.ambel@harjuty.ee

Helle Suharov
müügijuht
Tel: 669 9812
E-post: helle.suharov@harjuty.ee

Merli Sirp
kaubandusjuht
Tel: 669 9815
E-post: merli.sirp@harjuty.ee

Maili Ermel
kvaliteedijuht
Tel: 669 9820
E-post: maili.ermel@harjuty.ee

Marje Lehtoja
andmehaldur
Tel: 669 9814
E-post: marje.lehtoja@harjuty.ee

Klaarika Reigo
sekretär-andmehaldur
Tel: 669 9801
E-post:klaarika.reigo@harjuty.ee

harju_TU_small

Võta ühendust:





Turvakood


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go up