eCoop

Kontakt

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefon
Priit Aule Juhatuse esimees priit.aule@viljandi.coop.ee 4330140
Margus Toomla Juhatuse liige margus.toomla@viljandi.coop.ee 4330141
Maie Sarv Juhiabi info@viljandi.coop.ee 4330143
Kristo Mägi Turundusjuht kristo.magi@viljandi.coop.ee 4330149
Kristi Kägu Tööstuskaupade müügijuht kristi.kagu@viljandi.coop.ee 4330151
Margit Linsi Toidukaupade müügijuht margit.linsi@viljandi.coop.ee 4330145
Maire Ilves Kvaliteedijuht maire.ilves@viljandi.coop.ee 4330163
Elo Paju Personalijuht elo.paju@viljandi.coop.ee 4330154
Neeme Roosaar Finantsjuht neeme.roosaar@viljandi.coop.ee 4330142
Riina Tambre Pearaamatupidaja riina.tambre@viljandi.coop.ee 4330164
Võta ühendust:




Turvakood


Go up